fbpx

CONTACT US

For information about our new homes or communities, please fill out the form below and we will respond to you promptly.

Neighborhoods of Interest

About BSR PROPERTIES

BSR Properties is a residential and commercial property developer in south Texas. BSR takes pride in developing communities in emerging areas such as Sealy, East Bernard, Wharton, and Waller. As native Texans, we recognize the value of a country setting where life is a little more laid back.

BSR is committed to planning, building, serving, and realizing the most inviting communities. We offer open floor plans, responsible HOA guidelines, and green space areas for you to explore and get a little more elbow room. Great schools, shopping, and support services are at the top of the list too.

Our approach impacts every facet of our developments from partner selection, construction quality, client selection, as well as how our properties are managed and maintained. We understand finding a home for your family can be a stressful journey, so we take great care in making this experience a positive partnership for our buyers.

BSR Properties’ mission is building houses you can call home. Contact us for a tour of our homes today!

Our Team

Brett Rowley

Owner

281-391-6300

browley@bsrproperties.com

Madeline Cook

Land Acquisition Manager

281-391-6303

mcook@bsrproperties.com

Eric Wentworth

Director of Operations

281-961-6603

ewentworth@bsrproperties.com

Naomi Lopez

Property Manager

281-391-6302

nlopez@bsrproperties.com

Kelly Turner

Broker

281-639-4780

kturner@bsrproperties.com

Denidra Piear

Account Manager

281-391-6315

dpiear@bsrproperties.com

Jeff Turner

Project Manager

832-948-5948

jturner@bsrproperties.com

Jose Garica

Construction Manager

281-391-6300

jgarica@bsrproperties.com